Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew T.

Andrew T.

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew T.
"I was completely satisfied with becoming a part of State Farm's family and making them my forever auto insurance company. Richard and Katelyn made my transition memorable"
Profile photo of Susan Golden

Susan Golden

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Golden
"Incredibly helpful, responsive and friendly. I effortlessly switched my auto and homeowners to Katelyn Schaffner State Farm and not only received better coverage, but also saved money. Can't speak highly enough about them. Special shoutout to Vanessa Garcia for all of her help!"
Profile photo of stephen mack

stephen mack

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephen mack
"Excellent informative courteous service."
Profile photo of Karen Tucker

Karen Tucker

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Tucker
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Sandra Galvez

Sandra Galvez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Galvez
"helpful, informative, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Araceli Reyes

Araceli Reyes

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Reyes
"Great service! super kind and helpful with any questions or concerns 😊 Would definitely come again"
Profile photo of Juli

Juli

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juli
"Nice people very good service!"
Profile photo of Mario Mendez

Mario Mendez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Mendez
"I'm happy keep working like this 👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Laurencio Robles

Laurencio Robles

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurencio Robles
"(Translated by Google) I think it's an excellent service, they help you with any information, sometimes anything you don't understand, they explain it to you in a very friendly way. (Original) Me parece excelente Servicio , te Ayudande cualquier información de la cual a A veces cualquier cosa que no entiende uno ellos te explican de una manera muy amable"
Profile photo of tyler rivera

tyler rivera

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tyler rivera
"Katelyn and Richard provided excellent service. I was very pleased with the service here!"
Profile photo of vouudou

vouudou

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vouudou
"Kat and her office gave superb customer service when I called in the other day. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brainna Scott

Brainna Scott

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brainna Scott
"Katelyn and her staff were very helpful! I will be recommending them to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Joel Marquez

Joel Marquez

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Marquez
"Excellent service and going above and beyond for their customers. Highly recommended! If you want big time savings, come see Katelyn ASAP!"
Profile photo of Justin Hines

Justin Hines

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hines
"Such a nice and pleasant agent. I highly recommended working with Katelyn to get insurance."
Profile photo of Chelle West

Chelle West

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelle West
"The representative was super nice helped me out so much and made life so much easier and better Thank you for all you do I appreciate it"
Profile photo of Rebecca Marsden

Rebecca Marsden

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Marsden
"Katelyn was very professional and helpful when I switched from Geico. Her responses are always prompt and friendly. I highly recommend her state farm office!"
Profile photo of What Ever

What Ever

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by What Ever
"After 15 years with GEICO I am happy to say I switched over to State Farm. Normally, I ignore cold sales calls, especially if it is a robot calling my phone. But I received a call from a State Farm rep named Marlene from the Middletown, NY office and I decided to hear her out. So glad I did. I'm saving a ton of money (literally half) and getting slightly more coverage than I had. She was fantastic and it is refreshing to be able to contact a human if I have a question. Thank you Marlene and State Farm."
Profile photo of Karina Puente

Karina Puente

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Puente
"Great communication, really helpful, follow up quickly with any questions or concerns"
Profile photo of Ms. Caprice

Ms. Caprice

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Caprice
"Great communication . My Work schedule keeps me busy during most business hours and she doing the best means to contact me and was so helpful with getting everything set up!"
Profile photo of Charles Clark

Charles Clark

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Clark
"Great service available anytime I need them!!!"
Profile photo of Don Ryerson

Don Ryerson

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Don Ryerson
"I felt that Marlene conklin was very helpful in answering questions very knowledgeable and accurately and thoroughly and she’s very friendly and personable and I feel like all my needs were met at that time. Thankyou very much an I will be recommending other family members and friends to her"
Profile photo of Michaela Petrillo

Michaela Petrillo

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Petrillo
"Staff was great!"
Profile photo of Dawn Bruce

Dawn Bruce

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bruce
"The staff was so friendly and helpful when I called about homeowners insurance. Tammy answered all my questions thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Angelica Rivera

Angelica Rivera

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Rivera
"Katelyn and her team are the gold standard for professional and compassion! Insurance can sometimes be really confusing and they do an amazing job to make sure they answer all of your questions and meet your needs to the best of their ability. So happy to have found an agent who’s responsive and cares about her clients! Absolutely recommend anyone in search for an agent to contact Katelyn!"
Profile photo of pat barton

pat barton

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by pat barton
"Super nice, and very helpful. If you're looking for someone to satisfy your insurance needs, look no further!"