Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katelyn Schaffner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katelyn Schaffner

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of What Ever

What Ever

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 15 years with GEICO I am happy to say I switched over to State Farm. Normally, I ignore cold sales calls, especially if it is a robot calling my phone. But I received a call from a State Farm rep named Marlene from the Middletown, NY office and I decided to hear her out. So glad I did. I'm saving a ton of money (literally half) and getting slightly more coverage than I had. She was fantastic and it is refreshing to be able to contact a human if I have a question. Thank you Marlene and State Farm."
Profile photo of Karina Puente

Karina Puente

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication, really helpful, follow up quickly with any questions or concerns"
Profile photo of Ms. Caprice

Ms. Caprice

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication . My Work schedule keeps me busy during most business hours and she doing the best means to contact me and was so helpful with getting everything set up!"
Profile photo of Charles Clark

Charles Clark

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service available anytime I need them!!!"
Profile photo of Don Ryerson

Don Ryerson

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I felt that Marlene conklin was very helpful in answering questions very knowledgeable and accurately and thoroughly and she’s very friendly and personable and I feel like all my needs were met at that time. Thankyou very much an I will be recommending other family members and friends to her"
Profile photo of Michaela Petrillo

Michaela Petrillo

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff was great!"
Profile photo of Dawn Bruce

Dawn Bruce

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was so friendly and helpful when I called about homeowners insurance. Tammy answered all my questions thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Angelica Rivera

Angelica Rivera

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katelyn and her team are the gold standard for professional and compassion! Insurance can sometimes be really confusing and they do an amazing job to make sure they answer all of your questions and meet your needs to the best of their ability. So happy to have found an agent who’s responsive and cares about her clients! Absolutely recommend anyone in search for an agent to contact Katelyn!"
Profile photo of pat barton

pat barton

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice, and very helpful. If you're looking for someone to satisfy your insurance needs, look no further!"
Profile photo of Briana kearney

Briana kearney

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katelyn goes above and beyond to ensure her customers are well taken care of. Signing up for a policy was stress free and can be described as a seamless experience. She was very attentive and always available to assist. If you’re looking for insurance she’s the one to call!"
Profile photo of Amanda Kearney

Amanda Kearney

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katelyn is professional, friendly and cares about her customers. I highly recommend her. She is aways helpful and always available. She find the best way for you to cover your car, or property, and treat her clients with respect and reliability. Katelyn is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She always goes above and beyond. Again, I highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Robinson

Brandon Robinson

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katelyn will give you all the necessary info that you need!!! 👌🏽"